Quantcast

Ridley High School

Ridley High School/ Ridley High School

Coach Directory

Posted On: Tuesday, April 09, 2019
By: Samantha Snow

Fall Sports

Cheerleading –

(Boys and Girls) Cross Country – Scott Decker – sdecker@ridleysd.org

Field Hockey –

Football – Dave Wood – dwood@ridleysd.org

Golf –

(Boys) Soccer – Wayne McKinney – mwayne7597@icloud.com

(Girls) Soccer – Ron Nevin – rnevin@ridleysd.org

Tennis – Carmen Sergi – csergi@ridleysd.org

Volleyball – Gianna Jones – gjones@ridleysd.org

Winter Sports

Cheerleading –

(Boys) Basketball – Kevin Kelly – kevin.b.kelly@bankofamerica.com

(Girls) Basketball – Bryant McCombs – bmccombs87@yahoo.com

Indoor Track – John Boyle – boyle800@yahoo.com

Swimming and Diving – Kevin Pierce – kpierce@ridleysd.org

Wrestling – Tony Fabri – tfabri@ridleysd.org

Spring Sports

Baseball – Anthony Monzo – amonzo@ridleysd.org

(Boys) Lacrosse – Rory Friel – rfriel@ridleysd.org

(Girls) Lacrosse – Meagan DiCave – mdicave@ridleysd.org

Softball – Brooke Berger – bberger@ridleysd.org

Tennis – Joe Ayers – jayers@ridleysd.org

(Boys) Track and Field – Gary Thompson – get24esq@aol.com

(Girls) Track and Field – John Boyle – boyle800@yahoo.com

Alerts

     

    Please log in to vote

    You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

    Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.