Quantcast

Coaches Directory

Posted On: Wednesday, July 08, 2020
By: jsignor

Fall Sports

Cheerleading –  Nichole Dever – ndever@ridleysd.org

(Boys and Girls) Cross Country – Meghan Lanci – mlanci@ridleysd.org

Field Hockey – Mara Schnellenbach – mschnellenbach@ridleysd.org

Football – Dave Wood – dwood@ridleysd.org

Golf – Pete McGough – pmcgough@ridleysd.org

(Boys) Soccer – Jonathan Daniels – jdaniels@ridleysd.org

(Girls) Soccer -Chris Himler – CHimler@ridleysd.org

Tennis – Joseph Ayers – jayers@ridleysd.org

Volleyball – Melanie Malseed – mmalseed@ridleysd.org

Winter Sports

Cheerleading – Nichole Dever – ndever@ridleysd.org

(Boys) Basketball – Kevin Kelly – kevin.b.kelly@bankofamerica.com

(Girls) Basketball – Roe Falcone – RFalcone@edsisolutions.com

Indoor Track – John Boyle – boyle800@yahoo.com

Swimming and Diving – Kevin Pierce – kpierce@ridleysd.org

Wrestling –

Spring Sports

Baseball – Anthony Monzo – amonzo@ridleysd.org

(Boys) Lacrosse – Rory Friel – rfriel@ridleysd.org

(Girls) Lacrosse – Meagan DiCave – mdicave@ridleysd.org

Softball – Brooke Berger – bberger@ridleysd.org

Tennis – Joe Ayers – jayers@ridleysd.org

(Boys) Track and Field – Gary Thompson – get24esq@aol.com

(Girls) Track and Field – John Boyle – boyle800@yahoo.com

Alerts

     

    Please log in to vote

    You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

    Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.